workspace name
Duplicate

Workspaces are shared spaces that can be managed by all Members. Workspace is owned and managed by Owner, the one who creates the workspace.

Only the members of a given Workspace can see it in the Dashboard. If you are a member of a workspace called “Google Adwords Marketing” that your manager made for your team then you can see all the activities happening in that particular workspace. Conversely, you cannot see the other workspaces other people are members of, unless you are a member.

You can invite clients to your workspace by making your project public. You can also invite them from the manage workspace in the bottom left corner of your project.

Only the owner can delete the workspace and projects. If you as a owner had accidentally deleted, you can write us a mail within 15 days of deleting workspace or project.

You can change the name of workspace either by clicking on the name of workspace it will get converted into editable field or you can right click and rename your workspace.

Currently, we are only provide support for English. If you want this software in your native language, write us on info@due.work.

Only workspace members can archives blocks and project. If you have deleted any block and project accidentally, you can restore them anytime from Archives.

Yes, you can have multiple due.work accounts with different email ids.

Due.work supports almost all the platforms like android, iOS, mac, window, linux, firefox and chrome.

Click on the Profile icon to launch the settings menu. In your profile menu, click on logout. Click on the forgot password section to change your password.

We also offer 500 free blocks to our users so that they can try out our system before making their purchase. Blocks can be task, page, notes or chat message.



You can enjoy all the features of due.work by paying as minimum $3/month if you are a perosnal user or $7/month if you are making purchase for the team. If you are a enterprise you can contact us at info@due.work.

We have two plans. One for personal user and other for teams. We also offer 500 free blocks to our users so that they can try out our system before making their purchase. Blocks can be task, page, notes or chat message.



Personal Plan

  • $3/month if billed annually
  • $4/month if billed monthly
  • 10 Guest Users
  • Ideal for perosnal usage



Premium Plan

  • $7/month if billed annually
  • $10/month if billed monthly
  • Unlimited Guest Users
  • Ideal for teams

You can purchase due.work with any major credit card.

Since, due.work has flat pricing and not user based pricing. You just have to add new members on due.work workspace, by sending them an invitation without paying anything.

You will be charged tax as per your country's policies.

Manage Workspace